Eiji Oue (大植 英次 Ōue Eiji, born October 3, 1956 in Hiroshima, Japan) is a Japanese conductor. The album performed by artist Eiji Oue with 8 songs: Dance of the Tumblers from The Snow Maiden, Dance of the Seven Veils from Salome, Hopak from Mazeppa, Dance of the Persian Slaves from Khovanshchina, Dances from Marouf_Cobbler of Cairo, Ballet Music from The Demon, Polonaise from Rusalka, Bacchanale from Samson and Delilah.

Download: 131.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét