I Ching are a four-piece band from London, formed in 2010. The band consists of members Kevin Emre, Rollo Smallcombe, Andrew Ford and Triple J Jones. The album performed by I Ching band with 11 songs: Tibet, Young Girl's Heart, Jasmine Flower, Silk Road, Running Water, The Three Rivers, Gadamaylin, Beauty is Everywhere, In That Distant Place, Prayer, Birds Flying In The Sky.

Download: 119.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét