Metallica is an American heavy metal band based in San Rafael, California. The band was formed in 1981 in Los AngelesThe. Album: featuring 13 songs: Master of Puppets, Holier Than Thou, Harvester of Sorrow, The Unforgiven, The Thing That Should Not Be, Of Wolf and Man, Creeping Death, Through the Never, And Justice For All, Jump in the Fire, Ride the Lightning, Hit the Lights, Orion.

Download: 181.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét