Tessa Souter is a jazz singer, songwriter and writer. The album performed by singer Tessa Souter with 12 songs: Prelude To The Sun, Beyond The Blue, The Lamp Is Low, Chiaroscuro, Dance With Me, Noa's Dream, En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor, My Reverie, Sunrise, Baubles_ Bangles And Beads, The Darkness Of Your Eyes, Brand New Day.

Download: 143.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét