Pet Shop Boys are an English synth-pop duo, formed in London in 1981 and consisting of Neil Tennant (lead vocals, keyboards, occasional guitar) and Chris Lowe (keyboards, vocals). The album performed by Pet Shop Boys band with 10 songs: Being Boring, This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave, To Face The Truth, How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously, Only The Wind, My October Symphony, So Hard, Nervously, The End Of The World, Jealousy.

Download: 111.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét