Air Supply are a soft rock duo, consisting of English singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and Australian lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock. The album performed by Air Supply band with 10 songs: Lost In Love, All Out Of Love, Every Woman In The World, Just Another Woman, Having You Near Me, American Hearts, Chances, Old Habits Die Hard, I Can't Get Excited, My Best Friend.

Download: 84.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét