The album includes songs performed by vocalists with 17 songs: Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me, Sailing, Time Stood Still, Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now), Time After Time, Drive, Tell It Like It Is, Mad About The Boy, Waiting For A Girl Like You, It's The First Time, I Won't Hold You Back, Dust In The Wind, ...

Download: 170.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét