The album performed by singer Céline Dion with 13 songs: Love Can Move Mountains, Show Some Emotion, If You Asked Me To, If You Could See Me Now, Halfway To Heaven, Did You Give Enough Love, If I Were You, Beauty & The Beast, I Love You, Goodbye, Little Bit Of Love, Water From The Moon, With This Tear, Nothing Broken But My Heart.

Download: 139.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét