Arabesque was an all-girl trio formed at the height of the European disco era in 1977 in Frankfurt, Germany. The album performed by Arabesque band with 10 songs: Make Love Whenever You Can, Keep the Wolf From the Door, I Don't Wanna Have Breakfast With You, Night in the Harbour, Hey What a Magic Night, Midnight Dancer, Hi Hi Highway, You Win - Hands Down, Black Out, Born to Reggae.

Download: 85.9MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét