The album performed by singer Céline Dion with 14 songs: I Drove All Night, Love Is All We Need, Faith, In His Touch, One Hea, Stand By Your Side, Naked, Sorry For Love, Have You Ever Been In Love, Reveal, Coulda Woulda Shoulda, Forget Me Not, I Know What Love Is, Je T'aime Encore.

Download: 123.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét