The album performed by singer Lady Kim with 12 songs: Left Alone, Afro Blue, When Sunny Gets Blue, Since I Fell for You, I'm Glad There Is You, If I Were a Bell, Misty, Softly as in a Morning Sunrise, Angel Eyes, On a Clear Day, Bird Alone, Strange Fruit.

Download: 123.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét