Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in 1996 by lead songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and lead singer Tarja Turunen. The album performed by NightWish band with 10 songs: Over the Hills and Far Away, 10th Man Down, Away, Astral Romance, The Kinslayer, She Is My Sin, Sacrament Of Wilderness, Walking In The Air, Beauty And The Beast, Wishmaster.

Download: 115.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét