The album performed by singer Stacey Kent with 13 songs: The Gentle Rain, Shall We Dance, Little Girl Blue, I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan, Dreamsville, I Concentrate On You, You Are There, Let Yourself Go, I've Got A Crush On You, Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart, One For My Baby, Little White Lies, Hushabye Mountain.

Download: 126.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét