Boney M. was a Euro-Caribbean vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. The album performed by Boney M. band with 13 songs: Boonoonoonoos, That's Boonoonoonoos-Train To Skaville-I Shall Sing, Silly Confusion, Ride To Agadir, Jimmy, African Moon, We Kill The World (Don't Kill The World), Homeland Africa (Ship Ahoy), Malaika, Consuela Biaz, Breakaway, Sad Movies, Goodbye My Friend.

Download: 145.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét