Kenneth Bruce Gorelick (born June 5, 1956), better known by his stage name Kenny G, is an American saxophonist. The album "The Moment" was performed by artist Kenny G with 12 songs: The Moment, Passages, Havana, Always, That Somebody Was You, The Champion's Theme, Eastside Jam, Moonlight, Gettin' On The Step, Everytime I Close My Eyes, Northern Lights, Innocence.

Download: 145.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét