Spyro Gyra is an American jazz fusion band that was formed in Buffalo, New York in 1974. The band's music combines jazz, R&B, funk, and pop music. "Rites Of Summer" Is a non-verbal album by Spyro Gyra band showing over 9 songs: Claire's Dream, Daddy's Got A New Girl Now, Limelight, Shanghai Gumbo, Innocent Soul, No Man's Land, Yosemite, The Archer, Captain Karma.

Download: 103.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét