Kelly Melissa Sweet (born March 29, 1988), also known professionally as Haliene, is an American electropop singer-songwriter. The album performed by singer Kelly Sweet with 14 songs: We Are One, Raincoat, Dream On, Caresse sur l’ocean, Crush, Ready for Love, Giorno Dopo Giorno, I Will Be Waiting, Now We Are Free, How ’Bout You, Love Song, Je T’aime, Eternity, Nella Fantasia.

Download: 111.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét