The album performed by singer Aaron Neville with 11 songs: Please Come Home For Christmas, O Holy Night, The Christmas Song, Let It Snow-Let It Snow-Let It Snow, White Christmas, Such A Night, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Silent Night, Louisiana Christmas Day, The Star Carol, The Bells Of St. Mary's.

Download: 88.7MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét