Scorpions is a German rock band formed in 1965 in Hanover by Rudolf Schenker. Since the band's inception, its musical style has ranged from hard rock to heavy metal. The Scorpions album performed with 14 songs: Wind Of Change, Still Loving You, Believe In Love, Always Somewhere, Holiday, When The Smoke Is Going Down, Lady Starlight, Walking On The Edge, Born To Touch Your Feelings, Under The Same Sun, Woman, Lonely Nights, Daddy's Girl.

Download: 156.8MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét