The album performed with 11 songs: Rudolph-The Red Nosed Reindeer, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Blue Christmas, Oh Holy Night, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Redneck 12 Days Of Christmas, Silver Bells, Merry Christmas Darling, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Silent Night, Please Come Home For Christmas.

Download: 83.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét