Air Supply are a soft rock duo, consisting of English singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and Australian lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock. The album performed by Air Supply band with 14 songs: Every Woman in the World, The One That You Love, All Out of Love, Sweet Dreams, Lost in Love, Making Love Out of Nothing at All, Young Love, Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You), ...

Download: 142.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét