Boney M. was a Euro-Caribbean vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. The album performed by Boney M. band with 8 songs: Daddy Cool, Take The Heat Off Me, Sunny, Baby Do You Wanna Bump, No Woman No Cry, Fever, Got A Man On My Mind, Lovin' Or Leavin'.

Download: 82.3MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét