Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in 1996 by lead songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen. The album performed by NightWish band with 13 songs: Dark Chest of Wonders, Wish I had an Angel, Nemo, Planet hell, Creek Mary's Blood, The Siren, Dead Gardens, Romanticide, Ghost Love Score, Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan, Higher Than Hope, White Night Fantasy, Live To Tell The Tale.

Download: 158.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét