Queen are a British rock band that formed in London in 1970. Their classic line-up was Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (lead guitar, vocals), Roger Taylor (drums, vocals), and John Deacon (bass guitar). The album performed by Queen band with 9 songs: Radio GaGa, Tear It Up, It's A Hard Life, Man On The Prowl, Machines (Or Back To Humans), I Want To Break Free, Keep Passing The Open Windows, Hammer To Fall, Is This The World We Created.

Download: 85.6MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét