The album performed by singer Shirley Bassey with 12 songs: The Wind Beneath My Wings, Kiss Me Honey_Kiss Me, I Who Have Nothing, Send In The Clowns, What Now My Love, I Want To Know What Love Is, This Is My Life, Never_Never.Never, Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word, Natalie, Dio Come Ti-Amo, For All We Know.

Download: 106.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét