The album performed by singer Susan Wong with 13 songs: September, I'm Not In Love, You Are So Beautiful, Home, Umbrella, Blame It On The Boogie, Everytime You Go Away, Billie Jean, Empty Room, Windmills Of My Mind, It Aint Over 'Til It's Over, Saving All My Love For You, The Winner Takes It All.

Download: 107.0MB
Nguồn: ST

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét